Here’s your FanFest autograph schedule

The Mariners have released the schedule for autograph availability at this weekend’s FanFest at Safeco Field. Players will be set up at tables on the concourse, but you have to get a voucher when entering the Home Plate Gate that allows you in the various autograph lines.

Each autograph table is limited to 500 fans to make things workable.

FanFest runs from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. both Saturday and Sunday with lots of activities throughout. Here are the autograph schedules:


11:30 a.m.: Chone Figgins and Michael Saunders (station 1); Eric Wedge (station 2); Felix Hernandez (station 3); Kyle Seager and Dustin Ackley (station 4).

1:30 p.m.: Miguel Olivo and Brendan Ryan (station 1); Dave Valle, Dave Henderson and Julio Cruz (station 2); Brandon League and Jason Vargas (station 3); Michael Pineda and Nick Franklin (station 4).


11:30 a.m.: Brendan Ryan and Michael Saunders (station 1); Bret Boone and Jay Buhner (station 2); Felix Hernandez (station 3); Dustin Ackley and Nick Franklin (station 4).

1:30 p.m.: Jason Vargas (station 1); Dan Wilson (station 2); Brandon League and Miguel Olivo (station 3); Michael Pineda and Kyle Seager (station 4).

For more information on FanFest and ticket availability, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: